Chapter Of Life….

Must it be like this…

Chapter 28: Remenber… February 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — moseslauchenxiang @ 2:09 am

Still remember those time when I was young and understand little thing. Thing goes wild and reckless without giving a thought about will happen to about others. I think I still wanted be like that when life was not be complicated but simple. So much fun do the most stupid stuff and laugh together with my friend. Now thing got more complicated and need to show different faces to others. Now i think of it I am stave from female interaction so much that I got problem talking to them often thinking them as part or another planet. Is it because they just like that or is it that I don’t know how to talk to them? I wish I can really talk to them at least know what they thinking and what they think of me. I am 21 and i rarely even talk to any girl in my life. Think my primary school all boy for 7 year of boys school. shortly going to mix school got into church which talking to girls is like talking to the devil for 4 years or so and the culture don’t really change even after the introduction the sister in the group. In school I don’t talk to girl as I don’t know what to talk to them scare to offence them, you never know what going to happen the worse thing to happen is when they cry that where you turn helpless nothing you can do to save them. Guy are more easy to please just give them soccer, lan game, food and toa pok and the guy will be happy. So easy to please not like Girl you give everything you have and they are still not happy with you. Maybe that why I don’t understand them at all.

 

Leave a comment